Heart Chakra

The world breaks everyone, then some become strong at the broken places.

– Ernest Hemingway

Are you overly critical of yourself and others?

The heart chakra, or Anahata, sits at heart center. The divine connection point of the earthly and cosmic realms holds your capacity for acceptance, compassion, and love. The gateway to your soul governs the heart, metabolic rate, lungs, breasts, arms, hands, and your overall energy flow.

Symbolized by two overlapping triangles, the downward-pointing triangle represents feminine energy while the upward-facing triangle represents masculine energy. In essence, the symbol illustrates the union of opposites — yin/yang, lower chakras/upper chakras, receiving/giving. Indeed, the sweet recipe for unconditional love. 

When the heart chakra is balanced, you don’t hold judgments, fears, disappointments, and needless suffering. You show compassion towards yourself by letting go of guilt and shame. You find beauty in your imperfections (pimples, scars and wrinkles included). And you nourish yourself with self-care.

Your self-love and compassion radiates out to those around you. Yes, you can even forgive those who don’t “deserve” it.  A truly empathic soul, you hold compassion for their suffering. And ultimately, your unconditional love helps to raise the level of consciousness on the entire planet.



I love unconditionally, honoring both the light and shadow aspects of the Self.

Bija Mantra: YAM

Sound Healing

Solfeggio Frequencies: 639 & 440 Hz


Sacred Oils

  • Rose
  • Bergamot
  • Hibiscus
  • Lavender
  • Jasmine
  • Basil
  • Palmarosa
  • Marjoram

Energetic Archetypes

kuan yin statue


Our Picks